Voting has now closed, but here’s how to watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2018

The Golden Joystick Awards – a shining star of brilliance in the gaming cosmos – will take place on November 16 in London, England. All the most important people in gaming will be in attendance, comedian and Assassin’s Creed star Danny Wallace will be hosting, and we’ll finally get to see which game you voted as the Ultimate Game of the Year.

If you can’t attend there’s no need to feel like a modern-day Cinderella, because you can catch all the action from the Golden Joystick Awards 2018 from the comfort of your couch, your desk, or – for maximum coziness – your bed. Pajamas are the new tuxedos.


How to watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2018 live: 

You can watch the winners revealed on November 16 via the Golden Joystick Awards 2018 live stream. Broadcast begins at 3pm GMT / 7am PST / 10 am EST. 

On top of witty banter from Danny Wallace you can expect to see your favorite developers and stars from your favorite games, as well as big games taking home the big prizes. 

Stay tuned to GamesRadar+ for more details, and thanks to everyone who voted in the Golden Joystick Awards 2018.

This article is automatically posted by WP-AutoPost Plugin

Source URL:https://www.gamesradar.com/how-to-watch-the-golden-joystick-awards-2018/